## Jaffna Hindu Ladies' College OGA UK - Committee members -2013/14

Patroness	Mrs Gnaneswary Sockalingham Mrs Punithavathi Arumugam Mrs Maheswary Paramanathan Mrs Shanthadevi Shanthalingam
President	Mrs Susila Kurumoorthy
Secretary	Mrs Kajani Subenthiran
Treasurer	Mrs Vathsala Sriravindrah
Sports Secretary	Mrs Vinothini Barathan
Vice President	Mrs Anandaluxmy Gnanasampanthan
Assistant Secretary	Mrs Bhama Damayatharan
Assistant Treasurer	Mrs Jeyarajini Sutharshan
Asst.Sports Secretary	Mrs Shyla Visahan Miss Sujanie Balasubramanium
Committee members	Mrs Manohari Ashokakumar Miss Sujanie Balasubramaniam Mrs Sasilekha Chandradas Mrs Ranjini Elango Mrs Susila Kurumoorthy Mrs Vasantha Mahadevan Mrs Chandra Parameshwaran Dr Ruby Parameshwaran Mrs Arulambikai Pathmasrirengan Mrs Arulambikai Pathmasrirengan Mrs Rajeshwari Rajalingam Mrs Rajeshwari Rajalingam Mrs Rajanayaki Sarvalogonayagam Mrs Annapoorani Sathyamoorthy Mrs Chandra Sivarajah. Mrs Suganthi Srinesa Mrs Vimalothini Srinivasan Mrs Rajeshwari Thiruneelakandan Mrs Bala Velautham Mrs Vasanthy Yogarajah