Jaffna Hindu Ladies' College OGA UK - Committee members -2011/12

Patroness Mrs Maheswary Paramanathan

Mrs Shanthadevi Shanthalingam

President Mrs Rajanayaki Sarvalogonayagam

Secretary Mrs Vasantha Mahadeva

Treasurer Mrs Jeyarajini Sutharshan

Sports Secretary Mrs Manohari Asokakumar

Vice President Mrs Bhama Damayantharan

Assistant Secretary Mrs Kajani Subenthiran

Assistant Treasurer Mrs Ranjini Elango

Asst.Sports Secretary Mrs Vasanthy Yogarajh

Committee members Miss Baleshwari Arumugam

Mrs Thavavathany Bavaharan Mrs Rajeshwari Ganeshalingam

Mrs Usha Ganendran

Mrs Anandaluxmy Gnanasampanthan

Mrs Susila Kurumoorthy Mrs Indraputhiri Nagendra

Mrs Kothai Niranjan

Dr Ruby Parameshwaran

Mrs Arulambikai Pathmasrirengan

Mrs Rajeshwari Rajalingam

Mrs Annapoorani Sathyamoorthy

Mrs Chandra Sivarajah. Mrs Bala Velautham